play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01782 966713 | 07456 590515
SHELTON NEW ROAD, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire, ST4 6EW

Customer reviews of BASFORD MOTORS LTD

At BASFORD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BASFORD MOTORS LTD

BASFORD MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying/Part X

    By Poppy C on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly staff! Got a decent offer for part x’ing and would be more than happy to go back there for a car in the future


  • 5

    Professional car sellers

    By FREDRICK ALLAN W on 19 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was presented in great condition. The staff were very kind and courteous. The handover was quick and simple. Overall a premium buying experience.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Jase A on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer care, excellent service, quality used cars 👍


  • 5

    Good honest service, fair prices!

    By LEE T on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good and honest service from the guys there. Cars are very well looked after and fair prices too. Loving my Vauxhall Astra. Couldn’t ask for more!


  • 5

    Very Happy.

    By micheal B on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! I saw the car I wanted on the website of Basford Motors Ltd. The salesman/owner was very helpful with no pressure to buy. I am very happy with the car that is in very good condition with a complete history of services etc. Very friendly and family oriented people and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 30/09/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Very helpful, and friendly

    By BEVERLEY W on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very plesent and helpful, car was clean and tidy, he got the car out for us so we could test drive it the owner when with me because I wasn't sure of the area as to where I was going, the car it's self is brilliant and I'm so please with my purchase thank you

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 30/09/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Easy hassle free purchase and service

    By MICHAEL W on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brought a lovely Mini quick and easy purchase. All the guys were easy to deal with and supper helpfull. I had a slight issue after two weeks and i ran the car back in unanoucced and the issue was sorted there and then and the offer of a free service for my inconveniance. Cant fault the guys will befinatley be coming back again in the future.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 10/09/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Perfect experience, highly recommended

    By SADAF A on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I've purchased my first car from Basford Motors and I am so happy with my car. There were a lot of cars to choose from in my range of money and I could check most of them easily, with no pressure. Also, the staffs and owner of Basford Motors are really friendly, nice, and helpful. As it was my first experience buying a car, the owner really helped me to choose a good quality car at a reasonable price. I am so glad to have purchased my first car from Basford Motors and I highly recommend it to everyone.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 08/09/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Cant fault their services at all.

    By emma B on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Always been brilliant whenever I've been in, more than happy to help out.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 08/09/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By gail T on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly and not pushy at all. They helped us loads and were so patient with me, my partner and my little boy. Will definitely be using them again when I’m ready for a new car. Thankyou so much

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 25/08/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


‹ Prev Next ›