play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01782 632346 | 07469 333777
SHELTON NEW ROAD, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire, ST4 6EW

Customer reviews of BASFORD MOTORS LTD

At BASFORD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BASFORD MOTORS LTD

BASFORD MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 stars

    By Anonymous on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and nice car with good price


  • 5

    Really helpful and considered to our needs and requests .

    By SOPHIA CONS on 06 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    We originally brought the car from them and they were very helpful and made sure the car was in its best condition for us before we took it :))


  • 5

    By forday yumkella on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Bashford motors about 2 weeks ago and no propblems at all. Iit is runnig fine and i like it very much. The sale was easy very honest and no hassle at all. I also got 1 month warrantee with my purchase.. They are awesome amd will recommend them anyday.


  • 5

    Great customer services and great dealer

    By Anonymous on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Best customer services .Not pushy at all .honest and helpful dealer I definitely recommend basford motors to every one


  • 5

    Super service ,highly recommended to everyone

    By HAMEED ZOLALI on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very professional staffs ,they are very friendly and jo est people also you feel welcome.e when you visit this dealer .i definitely use this dealership again and recommend to everyone


  • 5

    Honest dealer,best service,definitely recommend 👌to everyone

    By Anonymous on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and honest dealer I have bought car from this dealer was amazing and still running well I definitely recommend that dealer to everyone


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By TONYA HAUGHTON on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Perfect they sorted me out with a car when I needed one.no pressure what's so ever to buy, very help full through out and the advice is great. The customer service is excellent went above and beyond to make sure I got the car by the end of day. This is what makes customers come back what more can I say my experience was excellent from the start I will return and recommend thank you kam


  • 5

    Best garage I have been ever

    By Anonymous on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have been basford motors a few times and we bought a few cars for the family and only bought mini for my self it has been great car and they done me good deal . The owner was very friendly and kind thanks for all staffs


  • 5

    Excellent customer relations

    By Franc Mclauphin on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had paid a deposit on a car, and due to unforeseen circumstances I had to cancel. I got an immediate refund in full. First class service. I would recommend this trader


  • 5

    Excellent car sales garage

    By CHLOE COOPER on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the purchase of my new car. Everything was straight forward and the owner was so helpful and sorted everything out for me. Nothing was too much trouble and he was so polite and friendly. I was on the road very quickly. Thank you very much.


‹ Prev Next ›