play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01782 632346 | 07469 333777
SHELTON NEW ROAD, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire, ST4 6EW

Customer reviews of BASFORD MOTORS LTD

At BASFORD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BASFORD MOTORS LTD

BASFORD MOTORS LTD
5
4.7

All 229 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great value, honesty and customer service

    By DANIEL HILL on 17 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service highly recommended. All staff were extremely helpful, polite and genuine. Really helpful when choosing my first car. Will only use Basford for any future requirements.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend the dealer I purchased mercedes b class great car and very pleased 😄 highly recommend basford motors to family and friends thanks for the service also I will definitely use them again


  • 5

    Highlyrecommendto everyone

    By Forget Nyazuwa on 16 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased BMW X 3 it has been brilliant car since purchased from basford motors only had a small issure with AC I called the dealer they booked me and they sort it out same day, the service was great and no hassle also the owner was very helpful highly recommend basford motors to everyone thanks Kam and the team


  • 5

    highly recommend 👌

    By GIFT MUKARONDA on 23 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very friendly and helpful highly recommended 👍


  • 5

    Amazing Garage

    By Jeremy Brown on 19 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased a Ford Focus CC from basford motors and it is an absolute amazing machine it drives very nice and looks amazing the staff were absolutely amazing and very nice definitely recommend thanks guys


  • 5

    Perfect customer service,

    By edward okoth on 16 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    I liked the service. Quick response and timely booking. The charges for my car engine service were relatively pocket friendly as compared to others in the market.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    brilliant service


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By natash chikadaya on 15 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great services. The customer services is really great and they’re very helpful


  • 5

    Highly recommend 👌 this dealer the best car dealer 👌

    By richard redhead on 07 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend 👌 this dealer the best car dealer I have ever been there is good quality cars and good price ,very helpful owner also great customer service they are always there to help the customers and very easy to deal with them highly recommended to everyone 👍


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Anonymous on 06 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful sorting out the problems with my car.


‹ Prev Next ›