play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01782 966713 | 07456 590515
SHELTON NEW ROAD, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire, ST4 6EW

Customer reviews of BASFORD MOTORS LTD

At BASFORD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BASFORD MOTORS LTD

BASFORD MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car sales garage

    By CHLOE COOPER on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the purchase of my new car. Everything was straight forward and the owner was so helpful and sorted everything out for me. Nothing was too much trouble and he was so polite and friendly. I was on the road very quickly. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Best honest garage

    By CLIVE LUCAS on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honest,reliable, good customer service,great value cars,


  • 5

    Great service

    By eric castro on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, honest people,great value,I will recommend to ev


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Lucy Pilkington on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, very friendly and approachable


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly staff. Made the experience of buying a new car easy and really quick. Excellent service.


  • 5

    A promising place to meet your needs

    By Yusuf Isamael on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Cars are well serviced therefore reliable and safe to drive. Staff are honest polite and go extra mile to meet customer satisfaction


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mr & Mrs R Moores on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    From seeing the advert online to collecting the car everything went smoothly. Very pleasant and friendly staff, made it all really easy. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer

    By Chloe harrison on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic customer service, went for a browse and came away with a car. Friendly staff who nothing was a problem for. Quick and easy service, very pleased with my purchase!


  • 5

    Great Customer Service,Honest Dealer,great offers

    By Anonymous on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service,great value cars , honest and reliable staffs ,definitely recommend dealer to everyone,thanks


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By maryam B on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    They are very professional and Friendly , definitely next time, I will buy a car from them, I will also recommend them to my friends . Appreciated Basford Motors LTD!


‹ Prev Next ›