play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01782 632346 | 07469 333777
SHELTON NEW ROAD, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire, ST4 6EW

Customer reviews of BASFORD MOTORS LTD

At BASFORD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BASFORD MOTORS LTD

BASFORD MOTORS LTD
5
4.7

All 229 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By wakas S on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wasn't really sure what to buy. Plenty of choice I was helped from start to finish. The salesman was not pushy at all. Overall great experience highly recommend

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 13/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Good experience. Happy customer.i definitely recom

    By s A on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Boght car gor my doghter for first car and we could get right car for tge the right price from this company.Good experience. Happy customer.i definitely recommend you guys thanks


  • 5

    Lovely friendly people with a great choice of cars

    By Angela S on 19 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a beautiful Ford Focus today after originally going to look at a Fiesta (also lovely car but the Focus just looked a little "meatier") The sales people were very welcoming and not pushy at all. Left us to walk around, told us to ask which we wanted to test drive and they'd pull them out of their plentiful stock. Got home to realise we did not have the wheel locking nut. I phoned and they told me to check the car which we had and if not there to go back which I will tomorrow. Back drivers side footwell seems very wet but hoping that's where it has just been valeted so will see how it is tomorrow before I go back for the locking nut. I would recommend this garage, nothing seemed too much trouble. Friendly and fuss free. Will take it there for any work and future MOTs. Thank you Basford Motors.


  • 5

    MERCEDES BENZ CLK 220CDI

    By Anonymous on 05 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    07 MERC CLK 220CDI .. EXCELLENT CAR AS DESCRIBED ... OVERHAUL REALLY GOOD SERVICE ... I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS GARAGE TOO ALL ... CLEAN CARS ..!!!!


  • 5

    Fantastic from start to finish!!

    By Philip M on 07 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic service.Really helpful and just straight talking service.Breath of fresh air compared to most dealers.Can’t recommend enough.


  • 5

    Bad customer service

    By Roman N on 04 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Worst dealership ever called Called yesterday for a quote to deliver a car to London where the guy on the phone took this funny an me as a fool where he said 400£ and dropped the phoneNot very professional!!!


  • 5

    What a fantastic company to deal with!

    By Debbie H on 01 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    What a fantastic company to deal with! As a lone female buying a car can be very stressful but Kam and the team made my purchase of a 2015 Citroen DS a simple and enjoyable experience!I highly recommend and will be back for all things car related .. thank you!


  • 5

    Best car dealership in Stoke on Trent.

    By Andrew R on 28 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Vauxhall Mokka on 09/11/2023. I drove away a very happy customer. I noticed that a warning light came up on the dashboard so I took it back and they fixed it the same day. No hassle at all. I can honestly highly recommend this dealership. They have a very good and large range of good quality vehicles to suit all budgets. Very helpful buying process with a very friendly family team.


  • 5

    nissan juke

    By susan r on 15 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    purchased a nissan juke two weeks ago.the service was great and the guys were really friendly,top notch


  • 5

    Highly recommended 👌

    By Hassanat H on 18 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a lovely toyota so pleased , very friendly and honest peoplr.Highly recommended to everyone best dealer