play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01782 632346 | 07469 333777
SHELTON NEW ROAD, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire, ST4 6EW

Customer reviews of BASFORD MOTORS LTD

At BASFORD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BASFORD MOTORS LTD

BASFORD MOTORS LTD
5
4.7

All 235 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By IRFAN SHAIK on 05 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Loved the way they receive & the service. Got loads of choices


  • 5

    Great car and amazing service

    By Janine Tunnicliffe on 16 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    I found Basford Motors on Autotrader and they seemed to have some really good priced cars. I went and met Kam and he was so helpful, there was no pressure at all and I purchased a lovely tidy car at an amazing price and I’ll definitely go back when I need an upgrade.


  • 5

    Best litte dealer ever been definitely recommended 👌

    By miles graham on 21 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great little garage to deal with we bought hyundai it has been great car and we are happy with customer services and staffs been so helpful


  • 5

    Great service and honest dealer

    By mark parks on 20 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bsford motors go above an beyond too help you . They help me alot with my car an the staff are brilliant, friendly, carnt help you enough. Brilliant.


  • 5

    By CHIDERA EGBUJOR on 14 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good professional handling of all processes involved, very thorough and easy to work with. Overall positive experience


  • 5

    Excellent service and pleasant staff

    By peter moore on 14 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Basford motors were very helpful indeed and most pleasant to deal with. We received excellent service and Kam made the car purchase and part exchange of our old car very easy for us. We highly recommend Basford Motors.


  • 5

    By edward evans on 03 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Firstly,I did not rate this company, they rated themselves. When I purchased the car, I noticed the control knob for the fan heater was faulty ,position numbers 1,2 and3 did not work at all, 4 was the only one that worked. I asked if he would replace the heater control, but he declined, saying that it was working so why change it.The car cost me £2200.


  • 5

    Pleasure dealing with

    By Anonymous on 14 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure dealing with Basford motors. No pushy sales at all. Once car was purchased had a problem with the headlights which was quickly sorted. Very helpful with logbook and tax. All around perfect service from cam and the lads. Wouldn’t hesistate to go back there. Thanks cam


  • 5

    By ALAN STRANGE on 11 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service, great customer service, really helpful staff love my new vehicle. And gave me a good price for my old vehicle, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended !!!

    By HELEN DALY on 01 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful! I was struggling to get from work to see the car and they really helped to accommodate me, very professional and do all they can to make sure you are happy with your new car! Highly recommended