play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01782 632346 | 07469 333777
SHELTON NEW ROAD, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire, ST4 6EW

Customer reviews of BASFORD MOTORS LTD

At BASFORD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BASFORD MOTORS LTD

BASFORD MOTORS LTD
5
4.7

All 228 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By edward evans on 03 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Firstly,I did not rate this company, they rated themselves. When I purchased the car, I noticed the control knob for the fan heater was faulty ,position numbers 1,2 and3 did not work at all, 4 was the only one that worked. I asked if he would replace the heater control, but he declined, saying that it was working so why change it.The car cost me £2200.


  • 5

    Pleasure dealing with

    By Anonymous on 14 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure dealing with Basford motors. No pushy sales at all. Once car was purchased had a problem with the headlights which was quickly sorted. Very helpful with logbook and tax. All around perfect service from cam and the lads. Wouldn’t hesistate to go back there. Thanks cam


  • 5

    By ALAN STRANGE on 11 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service, great customer service, really helpful staff love my new vehicle. And gave me a good price for my old vehicle, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended !!!

    By HELEN DALY on 01 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful! I was struggling to get from work to see the car and they really helped to accommodate me, very professional and do all they can to make sure you are happy with your new car! Highly recommended


  • 5

    The best and honest dealer I have ever been

    By FRANK STOKES on 23 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great little dealer to deal with it and get cars from


  • 5

    By JULIE OSBORN on 26 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and easy to deal with. Went to look at their cars and came away the owner of a mini. They didn't push the sale and were very helpful dealing with the tax. Thanks


  • 5

    I have bought 3 lovely car during 2 last years and I have not got any issue

    By Maryam Behjat on 23 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have bought 3 lovely car during 2 last years and I have not got any issues with them. I would recommend this company to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent people to buy a car from.

    By Eric Andrew on 14 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I live in Burton-on Trent so it is quite a trip to go to stoke for repair work. However, It is worth the journey as they go out of their way to help me. Nothing is too much trouble.


  • 5

    Great service and honest dealer,recommended to everyone

    By TINA SHUFFLE on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very honest dealer I will recommend every one to deal with this dealer


  • 5

    5 star

    By Anonymous on 28 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure doing business with Adam, live north of Scotland and the deal was done via phone, car was kept till I organised transport, would deal with basford motors again with no issues, car arrived and was as clean as described.