play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01782 966713 | 07456 590515
SHELTON NEW ROAD, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire, ST4 6EW

Customer reviews of BASFORD MOTORS LTD

At BASFORD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BASFORD MOTORS LTD

BASFORD MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Grat deal defonetly recomended to any one

    By ANDREI N on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great garage great deal im happy with car lovely car and good price hoest garage

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 10/03/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Great choice of vehicles

    By ALAN M on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Called in showroom / forecourt to check out cars for sale, found an excellent vehicle, staff don't overpower you, but there if you need any help or advise! Ended the visit by purchasing a great car - Honda Accord , really pleased with it . Would recommend a visit or check out their website.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 10/03/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Brilliant car dealers

    By STEPHANIE B on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car, really nice sale people and very helpful could not been more pleased. Would advice anyone to use them.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 14/02/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Brilliant service and top cars for sale

    By luke E on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    We’ve had a car from this company before and the car was excellent, never had a thing go wrong with it in the 2 years we’ve had it so when it came to getting a new family car, these guys were our first choice. The service they provide is second to none, happily show you the car and let you look around at your own pace, happy to show you the cars documents/history etc. When it came to sorting out the tax and new ownership details again, they were happy to provide assistance in arranging the tax and sorting out the V5 document. All in all, they’re a fantastic firm and a brilliant bunch of lads who will help you in any way they can, the cars speak for them selves, when they get a car in its serviced with proof and we’ve never had anything wrong with the cars we’ve brought. Top job as always, Luke Evans

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 14/02/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    My new car

    By jean I on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time I had been to baseford motors . Fantastic variety of cars to choose from .. The service was good efficient and friendly no pressure at all . Bought my Peugeot stress free and enjoying my new motor . Highly recommended

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 08/02/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Buying a car.

    By Cezar-Alexandru M on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The dealer had all the information I needed. And it even helped me with setting up the Rod Tax.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 08/02/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    excellent seller

    By petronela R on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    They are so helpful and I am glad I have bought my little car from them. Their prices are for all the pockets. I think I asked a hell of a lot of questions to the seller, as I had little experience with buying a car( I am a foreign student in UK) and they managed to answer all of them. They helped me go through all the process. Also there was no pressure on me to buy anything. I came to see a car, then I wanted to know more about another and I couldn't decide, however, they have a lot of patience. The car had 30 days guarantee, and I could extend it to 3 months if I pay a little bit extra. Clean and serviced cars.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 08/02/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Nice and easy

    By GARY A on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish. Would recommend to anyone

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 23/01/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Best Car garage in STOKE ON TRENT

    By Liona L on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went to Basford Motors after a recommendation from a friend. They had a wide range of cars, and most importantly they were really well priced. The car I brought was spotless, i was given all the relevant information and documentation. By far the best Car Garage in Stoke- On - Trent, the staff there made me feel at ease and i left as a very very happy customer.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 23/01/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Great service

    By justin H on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, great service and quick. I was running a little late and someone else was interested in the car that morning but they held it for me until I got there. Drove away in less than an hour

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 23/01/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors