play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01782 632346 | 07469 333777
SHELTON NEW ROAD, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire, ST4 6EW

Customer reviews of BASFORD MOTORS LTD

At BASFORD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BASFORD MOTORS LTD

BASFORD MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Freindly and helpful and professional staff

    By mathew D on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly helpful staff who helped with the purchasing process in a professional manner and allowed me to make an informed choice for the car I wanted.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 22/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Brilliant buying experience

    By john C on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic sales team no pressure to buy. Honest straightforward dealer with quality vehicles excellent

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 20/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By BRIONY H on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service. There if you need them but let you look around and make your own choices. No pushy sales. Only bought car yesterday, but seems decent.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 19/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Bought car for my son

    By sahida K on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service friendly staff helped us in choosing a car and any questions we had were answered to put us at ease. Would recommend any day. Great service will go back anytime without hesitation

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 13/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Good service

    By WAYNE E on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service good car, nice team also good selection.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 13/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Good experience

    By philip N on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    My first time buying from these guys they’re not pushy but offer any assistance you ask for, so far the car is just what I want. I wouldn’t hesitate recommending them to others.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 13/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    buying cars

    By BESTUN F on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    easy to find on the main street, excellent , and friendly customer services , variety way to buy or part exchange offered. happy now i got the car i wanted for the money i got. thank you

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 13/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By wakas S on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wasn't really sure what to buy. Plenty of choice I was helped from start to finish. The salesman was not pushy at all. Overall great experience highly recommend

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 13/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Good experience. Happy customer.i definitely recom

    By s A on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Boght car gor my doghter for first car and we could get right car for tge the right price from this company.Good experience. Happy customer.i definitely recommend you guys thanks


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By katie C on 16 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    part x my car with Basford motors. Had a good experience from the start, good price and I had an issue with the car to start with but rectified the problem straight away with no problems. would recommend and use this company again.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 17/03/21

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors