play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01782 632346 | 07469 333777
SHELTON NEW ROAD, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire, ST4 6EW

Customer reviews of BASFORD MOTORS LTD

At BASFORD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BASFORD MOTORS LTD

BASFORD MOTORS LTD
5
4.7

All 229 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service and top cars for sale

    By luke E on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    We’ve had a car from this company before and the car was excellent, never had a thing go wrong with it in the 2 years we’ve had it so when it came to getting a new family car, these guys were our first choice. The service they provide is second to none, happily show you the car and let you look around at your own pace, happy to show you the cars documents/history etc. When it came to sorting out the tax and new ownership details again, they were happy to provide assistance in arranging the tax and sorting out the V5 document. All in all, they’re a fantastic firm and a brilliant bunch of lads who will help you in any way they can, the cars speak for them selves, when they get a car in its serviced with proof and we’ve never had anything wrong with the cars we’ve brought. Top job as always, Luke Evans

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 14/02/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    My new car

    By jean I on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time I had been to baseford motors . Fantastic variety of cars to choose from .. The service was good efficient and friendly no pressure at all . Bought my Peugeot stress free and enjoying my new motor . Highly recommended

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 08/02/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Buying a car.

    By Cezar-Alexandru M on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The dealer had all the information I needed. And it even helped me with setting up the Rod Tax.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 08/02/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    excellent seller

    By petronela R on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    They are so helpful and I am glad I have bought my little car from them. Their prices are for all the pockets. I think I asked a hell of a lot of questions to the seller, as I had little experience with buying a car( I am a foreign student in UK) and they managed to answer all of them. They helped me go through all the process. Also there was no pressure on me to buy anything. I came to see a car, then I wanted to know more about another and I couldn't decide, however, they have a lot of patience. The car had 30 days guarantee, and I could extend it to 3 months if I pay a little bit extra. Clean and serviced cars.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 08/02/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Nice and easy

    By GARY A on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish. Would recommend to anyone

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 23/01/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Best Car garage in STOKE ON TRENT

    By Liona L on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went to Basford Motors after a recommendation from a friend. They had a wide range of cars, and most importantly they were really well priced. The car I brought was spotless, i was given all the relevant information and documentation. By far the best Car Garage in Stoke- On - Trent, the staff there made me feel at ease and i left as a very very happy customer.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 23/01/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Great service

    By justin H on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, great service and quick. I was running a little late and someone else was interested in the car that morning but they held it for me until I got there. Drove away in less than an hour

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 23/01/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Great service.deffonently recomended

    By anna B on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service.make feel very welcome.we bought 2 cars and thy are great

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 23/01/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    I lıke ıt very honest and frendly

    By halil K on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good ecperıence . They know evrıtıng. Trust them. I but 2 Car there. I m very happy. I wıll buy agaın next car

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 15/01/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Outstanding,,Highly recommended ,,

    By Hooz A on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The most politest Car sales garage I brought my first car, and I’m in absolutely in love with it! I got To test drive my car on a couple times, and received all the information needed! They are also really good on prices and were able to offer me a great with a great price. The sales man was very polite and answer all questions,,,,I’m so pleased with the services I received and my lovely car! I would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 15/01/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors