play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01782 966713 | 07456 590515
SHELTON NEW ROAD, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire, ST4 6EW

Customer reviews of BASFORD MOTORS LTD

At BASFORD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BASFORD MOTORS LTD

BASFORD MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Basford Motors are amazing

    By Clive A on 15 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer services, very helpful and understanding staff. Vehicles are great quality and affordable. Great range of stock and various prices ranges to suit all. I would highly recommend Basford Motors to anyone.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 30/09/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Vauxhall astra estate 1.8

    By Stella D on 08 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent company who went the extra mile to make sure the car was perfect,would recommend highly and would definitely use again when needing another car.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 10/09/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend!

    By Lucy M on 29 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve recently purchased a car here and could not recommend them enough! I’d been out of the country for a couple of years, recently returned and needed a car to start a new job. I went to check out cars here after spotting them online, a bit wary as I know very little about cars, but was put to ease straight away. Very friendly and welcoming staff and not pushy in any way. The car is fabulous and great prices. After care is brilliant as well and helped me out when I got a leak. (Leak nothing to do with the car when I brought it - just one of them things!!) I would 100% recommend to anyone and will definitely return in the future. Can’t thank you enough!

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 08/09/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Hyundai Santa Fe 4x4

    By John C on 23 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This is the second vehicle we have purchased from at Basford Motors. I cannot fault the excellent fair service we have received on both occasions . There is no pressure to buy, They go that little extra way to selling good quality fair priced vehicles. Highly recommend garage

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 23/07/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    5 star quality

    By Vernon L on 05 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have just purchased a vw passat .these guys are very professional with no sales pressure.nothing is too much trouble even a test drive with no notice from me.you can browse at your leisure.i will look forward to dealing with basford motors in the future.well done.quality car at a excellent value.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 06/07/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    AWFUL AFTER CARE SERVICE

    By ALLAN H on 11 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    i bought a car from basford motors part exchange a lovely rover 75 tourer .the car i got from them got me home about a 50 mile trip with no problems.next dayi was on the motorway going to accrington and the car completely died on me .i nearly caused a major accident as the motorway is one of those smart ones.i had to be towed off the motorway went to a garage and at the cost of £450 pounds to put things right.when i contacted basford motors they would have nothing to do with me.and to rub salt into the wounds they sold my rover for for times as much of the part ex money they gave me so DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM BASFORD MOTORS .

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 26/06/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    pleasant experience

    By holly O on 13 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    i have bought my honda accord here, the guys are very helpful and pleasure to deal with i would diffidently go back or recommend them, cheers

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 13/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    5 🌟 happy 😊 customer, excellent car garage, 👍

    By SEAN M on 13 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was after a car quickly as my kia had given up on me, came across basford motors, and wow, amazing array of cars to suit all budget needs, nothing was too much trouble for staff, allowed us to test drive the car we brought, very very happy customer couldn't recommend this garage enough, nice to meet a small car garage with such quality and willing to help, 5 🌟 guys, thankyou. Vauxhall insignia 2.0 ecoflex cdti brought.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 13/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    buying a car from Basford Garage

    By Donna S on 10 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    bought a car from this garage, the staff were very polite and helpful. they answered any questions that was asked and very obliging to any queries. I picked the car up the next day, it was all ready, clean and tidy. very good service, would recommend.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 13/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Would 100% recommend

    By Rose H on 02 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Looked around a few dealerships that day at various cars. Basford motors was by far the best. They had a great range of cars and the staff were friendly and attentive without being pushy. I ended up buying my car from them and I definitely made the right choice. The log book came through within a couple of days, I was struggling to register the vehicle for tax myself (user error) I made a quick call to the garage and within minutes I'd got a confirmation through for the tax. Can't recommend them enough.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 13/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors