play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01782 632346 | 07469 333777
SHELTON NEW ROAD, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire, ST4 6EW

Customer reviews of BASFORD MOTORS LTD

At BASFORD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BASFORD MOTORS LTD

BASFORD MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE & VERY HELPFUL STAFF

    By Anonymous on 28 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I Purchased a VAUXHALL CORSA from BASFORD MOTORS about 2 weeks ago and to date I have had no problems at all. Great service, staff are really helpful and friendly. The whole Process was stress and hassle free, I would definitely use BASFORD MOTORS again.


  • 5

    Amazing dealership

    By Carol B on 26 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Over the years I have brought two cars back to back from the amazing dealership. I popped down and I saw this beautiful car that stood out which was a mazda 2 the owner is extremely kind and helpful he sorted out my tax and even offered to deliver to my house would definitely recommend and will be returning again thank you 😊


  • 5

    Friendly, honest dealer

    By Rob B on 30 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We were looking for the first buyer for girlfriend visited this dealer they had good choice with reasonable prices a d we bought Hyundai i10 was in great condition she still driving it a d been great car defonetly recommend this dealer a d the staff been so friendly


  • 5

    Great honest and highly recommended

    By Jan G on 29 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    brought car from basford motors 2 years ago it has been great since and pass mot last 2 years with no any problems and still running perfect i would definitely recommend everyone to visit this dealer as they are such honest and great service


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By katie C on 16 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    part x my car with Basford motors. Had a good experience from the start, good price and I had an issue with the car to start with but rectified the problem straight away with no problems. would recommend and use this company again.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 17/03/21

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Jetta Silver

    By John J on 21 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I visited the dealership looking for a car to buy and I was astonished with how presentable the dealership and the cars were presented !! Staff were lovely from start to finish also they offered to sort out the tax for me and it was a simple process and I was out driving my new car in no time !!

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 17/03/21

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Sorted it all out for me! Very nice staff

    By Karen W on 21 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The team were very helpful from start to finish! I visited the dealership it was a very presentable and had a wide variety of cars which were extremely presentable I received one of the best customer services ever. The dealership was very COVID safe the huge group of staff were very helpful and also helped me with tax and sorting a days insurance out. I definitely would recommend going to them!

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 21/02/21

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    bmw 320d blue

    By Micheal G on 20 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I visited the dealership hoping to purchase a car as I was in need of one as soon as I enter the dealership I was greeted by one of the members of staff who was following COVID restrictions and reassured me if I need any help or information I could ask with no hesitation the dealership was extremely COVID safe with social distancing in place with a wide and lovely range of cars to choose from the owner had helped me sort out tax and was a quick and easy procedure definitely would recommend and will visit again thanks again !

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 21/02/21

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    FL68HCU Ford Focus

    By ken N on 11 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I visited the dealer to purchase my first car, there was a huge variety of cars to choose from a-z, the staff were very friendly and helpful and would not hesitate to answer your question. The dealership was also very COVID safe, the cars were very presentable and clean, the staff were an amazing team and would definitely buy my second car from them also recommended them to my friends and family


  • 5

    Most helpful and best garage in stoke!! Audi A4

    By Khalian E on 09 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The most politest Car sales garage I brought my first car, and I’m in absolutely in love with it! I got To test drive my car on a couple times, and received all the information needed! They are also really good on prices and were able to offer me a great with a great price. The sales man was very polite and answer all questions,,,,I’m so pleased with the services I received and my lovely car! they were very helpful and helped me to tax and insure my car for me would absolutely recommend by far one of the best in stoke on Trent

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 09/01/21

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors