play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01782 966713 | 07456 590515
SHELTON NEW ROAD, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire, ST4 6EW

Customer reviews of BASFORD MOTORS LTD

At BASFORD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BASFORD MOTORS LTD

BASFORD MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By M M on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went there last week , to buy a car, the deal was good , got i what i want , no hassles.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 25/08/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Great service

    By mandy lisa C on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, polite and experienced, I view my car completely hassle free, also a great test drive, the whole process was done in a polite, fast, friendly way , also the gentleman who runs it is a star and really does go the extra mile to make sure your happy, my husband and I would recommend Basford to all.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 25/08/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    change of my car

    By Best S on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    yes, i changed my car recently there, friendly people there, easy to talk, the price is fair too. recommended to my friends and family, and everyone. thank you guys

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 09/08/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Buying my first made easy.

    By richard O on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I brought a Seat Cordoba from these guys and, as on the website promised exactly what they said they do. I took the car out for a test drive and, I knew instantly that I liked the car i was buying!!

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 09/08/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    buying a car

    By B B on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    had a BMW from there very good customer services . friendly environment. no problem with the car so far running well

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 09/08/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ka M on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Basford Motors Ltd it is well worth it to visit when looking for a car. Sales manager is very professional and helpful,can't fault it in any way.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 09/08/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Very good

    By LEE W on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, everything was done quick and easy. I would recommend them to my friends and I will also use them again.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 09/08/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Lovely car at a reasonable price

    By LOUISE G on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely car at a reasonable price, the staff were really helpful and had the car ready for when we returned to test drive it.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 05/08/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Great experience

    By GERAL H on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful customer service, very happy with my new second hand car. I will pop another review after a couple of months. I have a 30 day warranty. I would recommend these guys just on customer service brill, not pushy.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 05/08/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    first class service

    By PETE W on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my daughter's first car from Basford Motors, can not rate highly enough, good selection of quality cars at a reasonable price. Staff very helpful and the owner even more so. Very impressed with the after sales service, will definitely be returning.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 31/07/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors