play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01782 632346 | 07469 333777
SHELTON NEW ROAD, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire, ST4 6EW

Customer reviews of BASFORD MOTORS LTD

At BASFORD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BASFORD MOTORS LTD

BASFORD MOTORS LTD
5
4.7

All 229 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing would recommend!

    By Chloe on 03 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very fast and easy purchase. We love the car!


  • 5

    Fiesta 09

    By george oliver kenning on 10 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    The purchase of the car was smooth and straight forward, the guys were happy to help with any questions I had regarding the vehicle. Car in good condition, very minor issue, but the garage were happy to help and the problem was resolved instantly the next day. Told me to be in touch if I need anything else. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommend this dealer to everyone

    By eli rotich on 30 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant car showroom i purchased nice fiord mondeo from here very pleased!car was immaculate and great condition they discribed exactly same on the advert , was able to test drive on our own to get feel for the car , lovely , friendly also very helpful, no pressure sale definitely recommended to everyone


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Looking for my first car so went to Basford Motors and they didn't dissappoint! Great customer service and left with a perfect first car. Would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    five star good service

    By Anonymous on 03 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    five star good service


  • 5

    DEFINETLY RECCOMEND

    By BERYL LLOYD on 26 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Hi I have brought a Ford Ka of basford motors and there team very helpful and very patient and helped me with my tax and much more definetly reccomend


  • 5

    Fantastic service very nice people and freindly

    By DAVID KIPKEMBOI on 16 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealer very friendly and helpful I would recommend this deer to all friends and family and I will go back for my futures car


  • 5

    Great service,easy to deal with definitely recommend

    By z phaniah on 16 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend basford motors great service and very easy to deal with


  • 5

    Highly recommended* great service

    By stephn kiplagat on 16 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend this dealer they are offering great service,honest people who are very friendly also we purchased the Mazda 3 been great running car defentlty go back to them for next car and recommend to everyone, great customer service and the owner Kam was very helpful


  • 5

    Great service honestly dealer recommended to everyone

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great little garage to get good car for the good price,honest dealer very professional and helpful defiantly recommended to everyone 👍 😀