play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01782 966713 | 07456 590515
SHELTON NEW ROAD, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire, ST4 6EW

Customer reviews of BASFORD MOTORS LTD

At BASFORD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BASFORD MOTORS LTD

BASFORD MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car garage

    By NICOLLA M on 15 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service , love my car and great after care so far

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 21/12/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Great dealer and excellent customer service

    By jimmy E on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought car and happy with it not any problem what’s so ever the dealer honest and done me easy deal

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 14/12/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By MATTHEW C on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and staff very helpful, driving away with no problems what so ever, fantastic

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 11/12/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Definitely recommend to anyone thanks

    By Ayesha S on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was looking car for son and found one at bad ford motors for right price and they done me good deal

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 11/12/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Very nice services

    By renata K on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice service, polite and friendly people around

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 11/12/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Honest garage graet deal

    By ioan A on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought suzuki great car and good deal,best service,Defonetly recomended to any one best deal

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 29/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Great dealer and excellent service

    By mufazil A on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for specific car and found the car that matched my needs, the salesmen was not pushy, let me view at my lesiure and without standing over me, let me inspect the car and a test drive. Gave me a good deal on the car. Highly recommended dealer. Thank you very much.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 29/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Basford motors

    By DARYL H on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I brought a car from Basford motors and I am very happy with it ... the price was good and the two guys i dealt with were very helpful .. Definitley worth checking out ..

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 29/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Astra 1.6 sxi

    By ian J on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional service. Would highly recommend to any car buyer.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 25/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Buy a car and very happy experience

    By maryam B on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    It’s really helpful and they mannered me very friendly

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 25/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors