play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01782 966713 | 07456 590515
SHELTON NEW ROAD, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire, ST4 6EW

Customer reviews of BASFORD MOTORS LTD

At BASFORD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BASFORD MOTORS LTD

BASFORD MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By wakas S on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wasn't really sure what to buy. Plenty of choice I was helped from start to finish. The salesman was not pushy at all. Overall great experience highly recommend

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 13/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Good experience. Happy customer.i definitely recom

    By s A on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Boght car gor my doghter for first car and we could get right car for tge the right price from this company.Good experience. Happy customer.i definitely recommend you guys thanks


  • 5

    Jetta Silver

    By John J on 21 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I visited the dealership looking for a car to buy and I was astonished with how presentable the dealership and the cars were presented !! Staff were lovely from start to finish also they offered to sort out the tax for me and it was a simple process and I was out driving my new car in no time !!


  • 5

    Sorted it all out for me! Very nice staff

    By Karen W on 21 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The team were very helpful from start to finish! I visited the dealership it was a very presentable and had a wide variety of cars which were extremely presentable I received one of the best customer services ever. The dealership was very COVID safe the huge group of staff were very helpful and also helped me with tax and sorting a days insurance out. I definitely would recommend going to them!

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 21/02/21

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    bmw 320d blue

    By Micheal G on 20 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I visited the dealership hoping to purchase a car as I was in need of one as soon as I enter the dealership I was greeted by one of the members of staff who was following COVID restrictions and reassured me if I need any help or information I could ask with no hesitation the dealership was extremely COVID safe with social distancing in place with a wide and lovely range of cars to choose from the owner had helped me sort out tax and was a quick and easy procedure definitely would recommend and will visit again thanks again !

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 21/02/21

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    FL68HCU Ford Focus

    By ken N on 11 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I visited the dealer to purchase my first car, there was a huge variety of cars to choose from a-z, the staff were very friendly and helpful and would not hesitate to answer your question. The dealership was also very COVID safe, the cars were very presentable and clean, the staff were an amazing team and would definitely buy my second car from them also recommended them to my friends and family


  • 5

    Most helpful and best garage in stoke!! Audi A4

    By Khalian E on 09 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The most politest Car sales garage I brought my first car, and I’m in absolutely in love with it! I got To test drive my car on a couple times, and received all the information needed! They are also really good on prices and were able to offer me a great with a great price. The sales man was very polite and answer all questions,,,,I’m so pleased with the services I received and my lovely car! they were very helpful and helped me to tax and insure my car for me would absolutely recommend by far one of the best in stoke on Trent

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 09/01/21

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Neil W on 20 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly no hard sell, the car was extremely nice just as described. I would recommend basford motors for their service. Thank you Neil

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 09/01/21

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    100% Recommend, Super helpful, honest and kind!

    By George W on 06 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely experience, great father and son duo! Car was exactly as described and the whole process was very easy and free of stress. It came to insuring the car which I was doing on my laptop but ran into some issues which they both got straight on with helping me out and giving me advice which they did not have to do and actually solved my issue in the end! Top quality experience, 100% recommend buying from this company.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 07/10/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Ra14aej bmw

    By Rozh K on 27 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service berth helpful and friendly staff. Visited the dealer ship had a wide variety of options. They weren’t pushy giving me a lot of time choosing. They even helped me do the tax for the car and help me with the insurance. 100 percent would recommend

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 30/09/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors