play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01782 966713 | 07456 590515
SHELTON NEW ROAD, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire, ST4 6EW

Customer reviews of BASFORD MOTORS LTD

At BASFORD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BASFORD MOTORS LTD

BASFORD MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest garage graet deal

    By ioan A on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought suzuki great car and good deal,best service,Defonetly recomended to any one best deal

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 29/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Great dealer and excellent service

    By mufazil A on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for specific car and found the car that matched my needs, the salesmen was not pushy, let me view at my lesiure and without standing over me, let me inspect the car and a test drive. Gave me a good deal on the car. Highly recommended dealer. Thank you very much.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 29/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Basford motors

    By DARYL H on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I brought a car from Basford motors and I am very happy with it ... the price was good and the two guys i dealt with were very helpful .. Definitley worth checking out ..

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 29/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Astra 1.6 sxi

    By ian J on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional service. Would highly recommend to any car buyer.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 25/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Buy a car and very happy experience

    By maryam B on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    It’s really helpful and they mannered me very friendly

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 25/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Very helpful excellent customer service

    By Kath M on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service very helpful nothing was to much trouble thank you

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 24/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Great garage

    By lynda D on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful and not ‘pushy’ answered every question and made me feel at ease and confident with my purchase.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 22/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Freindly and helpful and professional staff

    By mathew D on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly helpful staff who helped with the purchasing process in a professional manner and allowed me to make an informed choice for the car I wanted.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 22/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Brilliant buying experience

    By john C on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic sales team no pressure to buy. Honest straightforward dealer with quality vehicles excellent

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 20/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By BRIONY H on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service. There if you need them but let you look around and make your own choices. No pushy sales. Only bought car yesterday, but seems decent.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 19/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors