play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01782 632346 | 07469 333777
SHELTON NEW ROAD, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire, ST4 6EW

Customer reviews of BASFORD MOTORS LTD

At BASFORD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BASFORD MOTORS LTD

BASFORD MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very impressed

    By frances W on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a fantastic experience purchasing my next car with Basford Motors. The vehicle was immaculate with obvious attention to detail. The staff are knowledgeable and provided all the relevant information. The customer service is first rate and friendly. I'd highly recommend Basford Motors to anyone.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 26/06/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    First car purchase

    By szymon peter J on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner made us feel really welcome, to the point but with no pressure. Great for me as a first time buyer, explained and helped with toad tax, and let us go for a good test drive. Very good service and after sales support, 10/10.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 26/06/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By mary B on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people they genuinely care about customers would definitely purchase from them again and will be more than happy to recommend them to others

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 26/06/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Very professional excellent service

    By Lisa A on 16 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    In these strange times I had to make my C1 purchase All based on trust as they live far from me they were very very professional and everything was done and completed within five days thanks very much CAM and the team at BAshford motors.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 26/06/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Grat deal defonetly recomended to any one

    By ANDREI N on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great garage great deal im happy with car lovely car and good price hoest garage

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 10/03/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Great choice of vehicles

    By ALAN M on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Called in showroom / forecourt to check out cars for sale, found an excellent vehicle, staff don't overpower you, but there if you need any help or advise! Ended the visit by purchasing a great car - Honda Accord , really pleased with it . Would recommend a visit or check out their website.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 10/03/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Brilliant car dealers

    By STEPHANIE B on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car, really nice sale people and very helpful could not been more pleased. Would advice anyone to use them.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 14/02/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Brilliant service and top cars for sale

    By luke E on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    We’ve had a car from this company before and the car was excellent, never had a thing go wrong with it in the 2 years we’ve had it so when it came to getting a new family car, these guys were our first choice. The service they provide is second to none, happily show you the car and let you look around at your own pace, happy to show you the cars documents/history etc. When it came to sorting out the tax and new ownership details again, they were happy to provide assistance in arranging the tax and sorting out the V5 document. All in all, they’re a fantastic firm and a brilliant bunch of lads who will help you in any way they can, the cars speak for them selves, when they get a car in its serviced with proof and we’ve never had anything wrong with the cars we’ve brought. Top job as always, Luke Evans

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 14/02/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    My new car

    By jean I on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time I had been to baseford motors . Fantastic variety of cars to choose from .. The service was good efficient and friendly no pressure at all . Bought my Peugeot stress free and enjoying my new motor . Highly recommended

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 08/02/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Buying a car.

    By Cezar-Alexandru M on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The dealer had all the information I needed. And it even helped me with setting up the Rod Tax.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 08/02/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors