play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01782 632346 | 07469 333777
SHELTON NEW ROAD, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire, ST4 6EW

Customer reviews of BASFORD MOTORS LTD

At BASFORD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BASFORD MOTORS LTD

BASFORD MOTORS LTD
5
4.7

All 228 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Misleading description of vehicle

    By Anonymous on 23 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Poor misleading description of car, wasted a five hour round trip plus £50 of fuel. Car looked great in pictures and described as stunning. Both driver and passenger doors and quarter panel spray painted with an aerosol can, and very badly at that. Do not trust any description given.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I enquired about the car I wanted to buy, I wanted it to be delivered to Devon. I was very happy with the service and delivery provided.


  • 5

    Great Service, will definitely use again.

    By Anonymous on 10 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Really good experience buying from Basford Motors. The staff are very friendly, didn't push for sales. Let us really look and test drive the car we liked. Excellent service. Even offered to deliver the car as I couldn't get insurance sorted for the same day. Thanks guys looking forward to getting out in our new car.


  • 5

    If Carlsburg did Car Sales then it couldn’t be better than Basford Motors

    By Anonymous on 31 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Hyundai i10 for my son’s first car 2 months ago. The car is perfect but not quite as perfect as Basford Motors. Thank you for the friendly and patient handling of the sale, nothing was too much trouble especially for a low cost car. I have dealt with many garages over my time, most being main dealers as well as smaller garages, this is simply the best experience in dealing with the purchase of a car I have ever had. After purchase there was a small problem which was resolved promptly and without fuss. All I can say is THANK YOU! I will certainly go back in the future.


  • 5

    Orange Megane 2009

    By Anonymous on 16 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Megane 2009 - Orange Purchased late November. Waited a while to leave a review, love the car. If I have any problems I will confer with him the possible cause using his advice over the phone. The few issues the car had, the lad at Basford Motors sorted me out, when he didn't have to. I'd recommend Basford Motors.


  • 5

    Highly recommend to everyone

    By Augustine A on 07 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I and my wife recommend Basford motors to anyone who want a trustworthy and sincere dealer. You can have a your car at best price and the customers service is 💯 the best we’ve seen. Kind and very helpful. They helped us even with the road tax and so many other things. Go for it and it worth it.


  • 5

    Great little dealer been honest and great cars

    By Khalid K on 28 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Best experience I have ever been with nastier motors ltd I have bought Citroen c3 been great car never let me down also my dad bought be golf 2 years ago been running perfect and no problems I definitely recommend everyone to get deal with this dealer


  • 5

    Great experience,honestly dealer

    By Glyn M on 31 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience I paid deposit on the phone for the sab 93 and collect after 2 days been great thanks guys


  • 5

    Good honest service

    By Richard C on 28 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This is brilliant car dealership,friendly,honest,and at the right price. I’ve had no problems what so ever with the car I bought,but it was the good advice and honest I got that I found refreshing,if you want a decent car at a good price get yourself to this place as it’s highly recommended.


  • 5

    By barry s on 15 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    what a great guy kam is, would recomend this garage to anyone, nothing is to much trouble, even delivered it to me, pity i can only give five stars.