play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01782 966713 | 07456 590515
SHELTON NEW ROAD, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire, ST4 6EW

Customer reviews of BASFORD MOTORS LTD

At BASFORD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BASFORD MOTORS LTD

BASFORD MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    buying a car

    By B B on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    had a BMW from there very good customer services . friendly environment. no problem with the car so far running well

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 09/08/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ka M on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Basford Motors Ltd it is well worth it to visit when looking for a car. Sales manager is very professional and helpful,can't fault it in any way.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 09/08/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Very good

    By LEE W on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, everything was done quick and easy. I would recommend them to my friends and I will also use them again.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 09/08/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Lovely car at a reasonable price

    By LOUISE G on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely car at a reasonable price, the staff were really helpful and had the car ready for when we returned to test drive it.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 05/08/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Great experience

    By GERAL H on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful customer service, very happy with my new second hand car. I will pop another review after a couple of months. I have a 30 day warranty. I would recommend these guys just on customer service brill, not pushy.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 05/08/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    first class service

    By PETE W on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my daughter's first car from Basford Motors, can not rate highly enough, good selection of quality cars at a reasonable price. Staff very helpful and the owner even more so. Very impressed with the after sales service, will definitely be returning.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 31/07/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Would recommend this company

    By DEBBIE G on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Over the moon, perfect first car. Runs even better on the motor way than expected.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 31/07/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Decent people good experience staff and owner

    By Erol N on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good place polite people with manner . 10 out of 10 . Well experience bussines owner and staff

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 31/07/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    vernon laud from swadlincote

    By VERNON L on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    just purchased a 2009 vw passat from basford motors.excellent quality car.they are very professional with no sales pressure.nothing is too much trouble even a test drive at no notice from me.i will have no hesitation with buying another car from them.well done guys.quality car at excellent value.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 06/07/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By A A on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I got a car from Safa in March 2020, just before the lockdown. There were a few little snagging issues like a squicky belt and a light bolb. I called the garage and I was told it will be sorted. Safa took care of it. Recently I had a problem with a key barrel and my car would not start. I called Safa and he was very helpful. He even offered to come and collect my car. After the problem was fixed he dropped my car at home. Service was excellent and the garage is very welcoming. It is a lovely family business. Safa goes out of his way to make his customers happy. Just don't expect perfection out of used cars. All used cars have problems and the way the garage deals with them deserves a credit!

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 06/07/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors