play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01782 632346 | 07469 333777
SHELTON NEW ROAD, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire, ST4 6EW

Customer reviews of BASFORD MOTORS LTD

At BASFORD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BASFORD MOTORS LTD

BASFORD MOTORS LTD
5
4.7

All 229 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing Service,honest dealer,recommended to everyone

    By Richard Buckley on 08 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car in February 2021 ,car been great staff were lovely and friendly, very helpful throughout the process of purchasing the car. Only had one minor issue with the car but I called them and it was dealt with easily and efficiently. Great experience from start to finish


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Darrel Sherratt on 12 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Amazing quality service from Basford Motors wonderful quality cars very helpful in every way can't fault it i am very happy with the car and recommend 100% once again Amazing service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and lovely service. I'm always a bit apprehensive when buying a car but it was easy and they were delightful and helpful.


  • 5

    amazing

    By hamid darbany on 31 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Here at Basford motors, the staff was very warm and welcoming, they had a variety of cars ranging from cheap to affordable higher quality cars. They were all published online as they were in person relating to any damages etc. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Great service and super service

    By peter balogh on 31 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Here at Basford motors the staff were very welcoming and helpful, the range of cars were quite extensive from a - z. All the cars were presented in a quite high standard compared to other dealerships. Definitely would recommend 👌


  • 5

    By IRFAN SHAIK on 05 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Loved the way they receive & the service. Got loads of choices


  • 5

    Great car and amazing service

    By Janine Tunnicliffe on 16 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    I found Basford Motors on Autotrader and they seemed to have some really good priced cars. I went and met Kam and he was so helpful, there was no pressure at all and I purchased a lovely tidy car at an amazing price and I’ll definitely go back when I need an upgrade.


  • 5

    Best litte dealer ever been definitely recommended 👌

    By miles graham on 21 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great little garage to deal with we bought hyundai it has been great car and we are happy with customer services and staffs been so helpful


  • 5

    Great service and honest dealer

    By mark parks on 20 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bsford motors go above an beyond too help you . They help me alot with my car an the staff are brilliant, friendly, carnt help you enough. Brilliant.


  • 5

    By CHIDERA EGBUJOR on 14 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good professional handling of all processes involved, very thorough and easy to work with. Overall positive experience