play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01782 966713 | 07456 590515
SHELTON NEW ROAD, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire, ST4 6EW

Customer reviews of BASFORD MOTORS LTD

At BASFORD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BASFORD MOTORS LTD

BASFORD MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend this company

    By DEBBIE G on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Over the moon, perfect first car. Runs even better on the motor way than expected.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 31/07/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Decent people good experience staff and owner

    By Erol N on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good place polite people with manner . 10 out of 10 . Well experience bussines owner and staff

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 31/07/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    vernon laud from swadlincote

    By VERNON L on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    just purchased a 2009 vw passat from basford motors.excellent quality car.they are very professional with no sales pressure.nothing is too much trouble even a test drive at no notice from me.i will have no hesitation with buying another car from them.well done guys.quality car at excellent value.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 06/07/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By A A on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I got a car from Safa in March 2020, just before the lockdown. There were a few little snagging issues like a squicky belt and a light bolb. I called the garage and I was told it will be sorted. Safa took care of it. Recently I had a problem with a key barrel and my car would not start. I called Safa and he was very helpful. He even offered to come and collect my car. After the problem was fixed he dropped my car at home. Service was excellent and the garage is very welcoming. It is a lovely family business. Safa goes out of his way to make his customers happy. Just don't expect perfection out of used cars. All used cars have problems and the way the garage deals with them deserves a credit!

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 06/07/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Excellent dealer and dealership and staff all grea

    By JOHN C on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is how all car buying should be done. No pressure to buy, straight honest dealer great vehicles and excellent service. Great prices and excellent all round dealership.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 26/06/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Amazing Service!

    By KATIE H on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Basford Motors was the 3rd car sales I visited for my first car and it was the best of the 3, by far. Site had plenty of cars to choose from, all reasonably priced. The owner was very friendly and helpful, no pressure to buy at all. Would recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car. Very happy to have purchased my very first car from Basford Motors. Amazing service!

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 26/06/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Very impressed

    By frances W on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a fantastic experience purchasing my next car with Basford Motors. The vehicle was immaculate with obvious attention to detail. The staff are knowledgeable and provided all the relevant information. The customer service is first rate and friendly. I'd highly recommend Basford Motors to anyone.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 26/06/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    First car purchase

    By szymon peter J on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner made us feel really welcome, to the point but with no pressure. Great for me as a first time buyer, explained and helped with toad tax, and let us go for a good test drive. Very good service and after sales support, 10/10.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 26/06/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By mary B on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people they genuinely care about customers would definitely purchase from them again and will be more than happy to recommend them to others

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 26/06/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Very professional excellent service

    By Lisa A on 16 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    In these strange times I had to make my C1 purchase All based on trust as they live far from me they were very very professional and everything was done and completed within five days thanks very much CAM and the team at BAshford motors.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 26/06/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors