play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01782 966713 | 07456 590515
SHELTON NEW ROAD, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire, ST4 6EW

Customer reviews of BASFORD MOTORS LTD

At BASFORD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BASFORD MOTORS LTD

BASFORD MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Customer satisfaction

    By becky T on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    There were plenty of cars to choose from. They were all easily accessible to look at and of reasonable price. The owner and his colleague were professional, polite, and very helpful. The unit of Basford Motors was comfortable & clean. If anybody is looking for a new car in the future, I would highly recommend you to go and check out Basford Motors.....you will not be disappointed!!!! You will definitely come away as a satisfied customer!!!

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 03/01/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By JAQUELINE ANN H on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend this trader, service was excellent. As my partner was disabled, we asked if they could deliver to the door & this was no trouble to them. As i had not had an automatic for years, he showed me how to drive it again. We are really happy with the vehicle that we have purchased, even offered to buy our old broken down car & remove it, but we had already got something lined up for it. We again would recommend Basford Motors 100%.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 22/12/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Wish I knew about this place sooner

    By MICHELLE J on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant 5* service. Kam was lovely from the minute we got there, left us to look round the cars and was available to speak to when we were ready. Very knowledgable and helpful, sorted the car so we could take it straight away and even helped me get the tax and insurance sorted before we left. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 21/12/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Could not say one bad word

    By matthew P on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    10/10 experience. Lovely clean car, would definitely recommend! No hassle, let’s you view cars, no pushy sales and answers all questions with ease Bought a lovely Corsa from them

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 21/12/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Basford Motors. First class service.

    By james B on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service with every detail from arriving to leaving is no trouble at all. Customer service is second to none. Buying a new car could not be easier.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 21/12/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Great car garage

    By NICOLLA M on 15 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service , love my car and great after care so far

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 21/12/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Great dealer and excellent customer service

    By jimmy E on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought car and happy with it not any problem what’s so ever the dealer honest and done me easy deal

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 14/12/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By MATTHEW C on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and staff very helpful, driving away with no problems what so ever, fantastic

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 11/12/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Definitely recommend to anyone thanks

    By Ayesha S on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was looking car for son and found one at bad ford motors for right price and they done me good deal

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 11/12/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Very nice services

    By renata K on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice service, polite and friendly people around

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 11/12/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors