play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01782 632346 | 07469 333777
SHELTON NEW ROAD, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire, ST4 6EW

Customer reviews of BASFORD MOTORS LTD

At BASFORD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BASFORD MOTORS LTD

BASFORD MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 156 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Ryan M on 14 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleasant to deal with. Not pushy in the slightest. Did have the unfortunate issue of a dead battery only a few days after purchase but this couldn't have been foreseen by myself or the trader. However, Kam, who I believe is the owner kindly sorted the swift purchase and delivery of a new one and all was resolved. Very pleased with the level of customer service and happy with the car, was valeted to a very high level!


  • 5

    By Jan Z on 05 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly staff. Despite a slight delay with my bank (my mistake), the Seller was very helpful and kind. The selection of cars is large and the Fiesta is beautifully preserved. I highly recommend.


  • 5

    Be prepared.

    By Anonymous on 02 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This dealer spent time and effort fitting new parts due to a failed M.O.T. This said, it does stand a buyer in good stead to be motor savvy.


  • 5

    Really good, no issues at all

    By Charlie M on 28 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Firstly I was given time to look around the cars and test drive with no pressure which was great. Secondly I put a deposit down on a car but then decided it wasn't for me as I couldn't fit 3 child seats in the back, my error. He was under no obligation to give my deposit back, but he did, with no quibble. The car was otherwise perfect, one niggle which he was going to sort. I'd have no problem recommending this garage to others, great guy, great cars priced well, honest and helpful. Thank you


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Anonymous on 17 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    All staff helpful, couldn’t do enough for me. Got the car ready sooner than expected.


  • 5

    Absolutely incredible buying experience from the guys. HIGHLY recommended!

    By s k on 14 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Perfect service from start to finish will be recommending to friends and family very happy with the way i was delt with very good at what they do thanks guys


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE & VERY HELPFUL STAFF

    By Anonymous on 28 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I Purchased a VAUXHALL CORSA from BASFORD MOTORS about 2 weeks ago and to date I have had no problems at all. Great service, staff are really helpful and friendly. The whole Process was stress and hassle free, I would definitely use BASFORD MOTORS again.


  • 5

    Amazing dealership

    By Carol B on 26 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Over the years I have brought two cars back to back from the amazing dealership. I popped down and I saw this beautiful car that stood out which was a mazda 2 the owner is extremely kind and helpful he sorted out my tax and even offered to deliver to my house would definitely recommend and will be returning again thank you 😊


  • 5

    Friendly, honest dealer

    By Rob B on 30 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We were looking for the first buyer for girlfriend visited this dealer they had good choice with reasonable prices a d we bought Hyundai i10 was in great condition she still driving it a d been great car defonetly recommend this dealer a d the staff been so friendly


  • 5

    Great honest and highly recommended

    By Jan G on 29 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    brought car from basford motors 2 years ago it has been great since and pass mot last 2 years with no any problems and still running perfect i would definitely recommend everyone to visit this dealer as they are such honest and great service