play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01782 632346 | 07469 333777
SHELTON NEW ROAD, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire, ST4 6EW

Customer reviews of BASFORD MOTORS LTD

At BASFORD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BASFORD MOTORS LTD

BASFORD MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

All 232 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car dealership in Stoke on Trent.

    By Andrew R on 28 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Vauxhall Mokka on 09/11/2023. I drove away a very happy customer. I noticed that a warning light came up on the dashboard so I took it back and they fixed it the same day. No hassle at all. I can honestly highly recommend this dealership. They have a very good and large range of good quality vehicles to suit all budgets. Very helpful buying process with a very friendly family team.


  • 5

    nissan juke

    By susan r on 15 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    purchased a nissan juke two weeks ago.the service was great and the guys were really friendly,top notch


  • 5

    Highly recommended 👌

    By Hassanat H on 18 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a lovely toyota so pleased , very friendly and honest peoplr.Highly recommended to everyone best dealer


  • 5

    The best garage!

    By Svitlana Z on 07 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I'm very glad to find this garage! The guys answered for all our questions, show everything. No pressure. We would be able to have a test drive. They fixed everything we ask and it was at the same day! If later we want to buy a car we will go to this garage! Thank you guys for Ford Mondeo!!!!


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Liz W on 18 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Found a car online that we liked the look of quite late on a Saturday afternoon, noticed the vehicle in question had 2 advisories so phoned and spoke to a lovely man who assured me that the advisories had been resolved. Drove down to take a look and test drive. All questions answered honestly and openly. Agreed to reserve the vehicle. Collected Monday and a faultless collection. This garage clearly care about the cars and customers. Highly recommend them and will return when I wish to either sell or buy in the future thankyou


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 02 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a ford kuga from here, came from the wirral, all looked OK on inspection, got home and after 2 weeks was told by ford's not to drive the car as it had an oil leak which contaminated the timing belt, informed Basford motors, who had it picked up and taken back to stoke, within 4 days the car was ready to be picked up with the oil leak sorted (cam seal had gone) and a brand new timing belt. Was always on the other end of the phone.... Lovely guy happy to help, great to do business with, recommend these guys to anyone.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Just turned up to look at a car , described as in fantastic condition, as it looked in the photo,s ,, except both front seats were ripped all the way across on both front seats! On reflection from the photos they put plenty of photos, EXCEPT THE 2 FRONT SEATS, I guess this is to get you there hoping you'd just overlook !!


  • 5

    A3 Audi sline black edition

    By Marcus H on 12 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Basford motors ltd is the perfect place to buy cars the salesman is very professional and very helpful they get the keys and leave you to look over the car very welcoming I would 1 million % recommend going to buy a car from this garage the reviews say it all just wanna say thank you so much.


  • 5

    Really keep their promises

    By Tony W on 26 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    It's 44 years since I last traded cars, but I still know the score. My son and his fiancee bought a 2WD Vauxhall Antara Diesel. I followed them onto the A500 and it was quite noticeably not burning fuel properly with black smoke. We returned the car and fuel injectors were sent away for maintenance, turbo pipe replaced plus additives prior to this. If this had not resolved the problem then full refund offered. So now a nicely running diesel SUV. These guys deserve the Reviews.


  • 5

    Simply outstanding.

    By Col F on 31 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    One word describes this company, outstanding. The owner is genuine and friendly, and most importantly, he keeps his word. I purchased a 5 Series BMW from them 5 weeks ago, the car has been amazing to drive. The gentleman kindly took my truly awful Skoda Fabia in exchange and I drove away with a 3 month warranty and a stunning 5 series BMW. I know no other dealer in my city who is so confident in their stock that they would offer that kind of warranty. That alone told me I was dealing with a genuine person and buying a fault free car. I cannot recommend them enough. Thank you Basford Motors.