play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01782 966713 | 07456 590515
SHELTON NEW ROAD, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire, ST4 6EW

Customer reviews of BASFORD MOTORS LTD

At BASFORD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BASFORD MOTORS LTD

BASFORD MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buy a car and very happy experience

    By maryam B on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    It’s really helpful and they mannered me very friendly

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 25/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Very helpful excellent customer service

    By Kath M on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service very helpful nothing was to much trouble thank you

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 24/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Great garage

    By lynda D on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful and not ‘pushy’ answered every question and made me feel at ease and confident with my purchase.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 22/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Freindly and helpful and professional staff

    By mathew D on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly helpful staff who helped with the purchasing process in a professional manner and allowed me to make an informed choice for the car I wanted.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 22/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Brilliant buying experience

    By john C on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic sales team no pressure to buy. Honest straightforward dealer with quality vehicles excellent

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 20/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By BRIONY H on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service. There if you need them but let you look around and make your own choices. No pushy sales. Only bought car yesterday, but seems decent.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 19/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Bought car for my son

    By sahida K on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service friendly staff helped us in choosing a car and any questions we had were answered to put us at ease. Would recommend any day. Great service will go back anytime without hesitation

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 13/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Good service

    By WAYNE E on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service good car, nice team also good selection.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 13/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Good experience

    By philip N on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    My first time buying from these guys they’re not pushy but offer any assistance you ask for, so far the car is just what I want. I wouldn’t hesitate recommending them to others.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 13/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    buying cars

    By BESTUN F on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    easy to find on the main street, excellent , and friendly customer services , variety way to buy or part exchange offered. happy now i got the car i wanted for the money i got. thank you

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 13/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors