play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01782 966713 | 07456 590515
SHELTON NEW ROAD, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire, ST4 6EW

Customer reviews of BASFORD MOTORS LTD

At BASFORD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BASFORD MOTORS LTD

BASFORD MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought car for my son

    By sahida K on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service friendly staff helped us in choosing a car and any questions we had were answered to put us at ease. Would recommend any day. Great service will go back anytime without hesitation

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 13/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Good service

    By WAYNE E on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service good car, nice team also good selection.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 13/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Good experience

    By philip N on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    My first time buying from these guys they’re not pushy but offer any assistance you ask for, so far the car is just what I want. I wouldn’t hesitate recommending them to others.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 13/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    buying cars

    By BESTUN F on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    easy to find on the main street, excellent , and friendly customer services , variety way to buy or part exchange offered. happy now i got the car i wanted for the money i got. thank you

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 13/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By wakas S on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wasn't really sure what to buy. Plenty of choice I was helped from start to finish. The salesman was not pushy at all. Overall great experience highly recommend

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 13/11/19

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Good experience. Happy customer.i definitely recom

    By s A on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Boght car gor my doghter for first car and we could get right car for tge the right price from this company.Good experience. Happy customer.i definitely recommend you guys thanks


  • 5

    100% Recommend, Super helpful, honest and kind!

    By George W on 06 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely experience, great father and son duo! Car was exactly as described and the whole process was very easy and free of stress. It came to insuring the car which I was doing on my laptop but ran into some issues which they both got straight on with helping me out and giving me advice which they did not have to do and actually solved my issue in the end! Top quality experience, 100% recommend buying from this company.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 07/10/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Ra14aej bmw

    By Rozh K on 27 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service berth helpful and friendly staff. Visited the dealer ship had a wide variety of options. They weren’t pushy giving me a lot of time choosing. They even helped me do the tax for the car and help me with the insurance. 100 percent would recommend

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 30/09/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Basford Motors are amazing

    By Clive A on 15 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer services, very helpful and understanding staff. Vehicles are great quality and affordable. Great range of stock and various prices ranges to suit all. I would highly recommend Basford Motors to anyone.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 30/09/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Vauxhall astra estate 1.8

    By Stella D on 08 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent company who went the extra mile to make sure the car was perfect,would recommend highly and would definitely use again when needing another car.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 10/09/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors