play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01782 632346 | 07469 333777
SHELTON NEW ROAD, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire, ST4 6EW

Customer reviews of BASFORD MOTORS LTD

At BASFORD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BASFORD MOTORS LTD

BASFORD MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 156 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An independent car dealer you can trust!

    By Kevin M on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was very patient with my questions and reassuring despite buying a car online without viewing for the first time ever! Car was delivered to my door less than 24 hours after buying, 250 miles away! Very happy with the car! Thanks again 👍🏻

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 18/02/21

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Waste of money and time

    By THILIEEP S on 12 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car early January, a month later issues with it already. Have not even driven a 100 miles with it, pure waste of money. I will have to put money into fixing it and probably will have to sell it for even cheaper.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Clotilda T on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good and helpful and really nice people excellent service


  • 5

    Honest, straightforward and informative.

    By carolyn sandra F on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic, seamless and straightforward service from Basford Motors. Very honest and informative about the car purchased and the value of the trafe-in. Would highly recommend and would be visiting again when looking for my next car.


  • 5

    Excellent little garage

    By machala G on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent business not too pushy but the help is there when needed. Would recommend.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 09/01/21

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Buying/Part X

    By Poppy C on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly staff! Got a decent offer for part x’ing and would be more than happy to go back there for a car in the future

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 09/01/21

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Professional car sellers

    By FREDRICK ALLAN W on 19 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was presented in great condition. The staff were very kind and courteous. The handover was quick and simple. Overall a premium buying experience.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 09/01/21

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Jase A on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer care, excellent service, quality used cars 👍


  • 5

    Good honest service, fair prices!

    By LEE T on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good and honest service from the guys there. Cars are very well looked after and fair prices too. Loving my Vauxhall Astra. Couldn’t ask for more!

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 09/01/21

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Very Happy.

    By micheal B on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! I saw the car I wanted on the website of Basford Motors Ltd. The salesman/owner was very helpful with no pressure to buy. I am very happy with the car that is in very good condition with a complete history of services etc. Very friendly and family oriented people and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 30/09/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors