play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01782 632346 | 07469 333777
SHELTON NEW ROAD, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire, ST4 6EW

Customer reviews of BASFORD MOTORS LTD

At BASFORD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BASFORD MOTORS LTD

BASFORD MOTORS LTD
5
4.7

All 228 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By MAUREEN HAIDAR on 17 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes they are so good to speak to and i will be back for shore they do not mess about with there cars they r well good so can i say thanku to them


  • 5

    By IULIA ALEXANDRA GEREBEN on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and nice guys 😊


  • 5

    Great experience

    By katy mawsdley on 10 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very attentive, no pressure to buy, very friendly. I test drove 2 cars and drove away the same day. Tidy cars.


  • 5

    Perfect service from start to finish will certainly recermend to freinds

    By Mr k cowley on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Perfect service from start to finish will be recomending to freinds very happy with the way i was delt with very good at what they do


  • 5

    Absolutely incredible buying experience from the guys. HIGHLY recommended!

    By Daniel Jones on 01 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely incredible buying experience from the guys. HIGHLY recommended! Even fitted me a new stereo that I didn't buy from them, and wouldn't take any money for the job! Most other businesses wouldn't have done that so I'll 100% be back, fir my service and MOTs. Awesome job guys. Thank you. Dan


  • 5

    Really helpful and considered to our needs and requests .

    By SOPHIA CONS on 06 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    We originally brought the car from them and they were very helpful and made sure the car was in its best condition for us before we took it :))


  • 5

    By forday yumkella on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Bashford motors about 2 weeks ago and no propblems at all. Iit is runnig fine and i like it very much. The sale was easy very honest and no hassle at all. I also got 1 month warrantee with my purchase.. They are awesome amd will recommend them anyday.


  • 5

    Great customer services and great dealer

    By Anonymous on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Best customer services .Not pushy at all .honest and helpful dealer I definitely recommend basford motors to every one


  • 5

    Honest dealer,best service,definitely recommend πŸ‘Œto everyone

    By Anonymous on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and honest dealer I have bought car from this dealer was amazing and still running well I definitely recommend that dealer to everyone


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By TONYA HAUGHTON on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Perfect they sorted me out with a car when I needed one.no pressure what's so ever to buy, very help full through out and the advice is great. The customer service is excellent went above and beyond to make sure I got the car by the end of day. This is what makes customers come back what more can I say my experience was excellent from the start I will return and recommend thank you kam