play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01782 966713 | 07456 590515
SHELTON NEW ROAD, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire, ST4 6EW

Customer reviews of BASFORD MOTORS LTD

At BASFORD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BASFORD MOTORS LTD

BASFORD MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My new car

    By jean I on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time I had been to baseford motors . Fantastic variety of cars to choose from .. The service was good efficient and friendly no pressure at all . Bought my Peugeot stress free and enjoying my new motor . Highly recommended

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 08/02/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Buying a car.

    By Cezar-Alexandru M on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The dealer had all the information I needed. And it even helped me with setting up the Rod Tax.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 08/02/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    excellent seller

    By petronela R on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    They are so helpful and I am glad I have bought my little car from them. Their prices are for all the pockets. I think I asked a hell of a lot of questions to the seller, as I had little experience with buying a car( I am a foreign student in UK) and they managed to answer all of them. They helped me go through all the process. Also there was no pressure on me to buy anything. I came to see a car, then I wanted to know more about another and I couldn't decide, however, they have a lot of patience. The car had 30 days guarantee, and I could extend it to 3 months if I pay a little bit extra. Clean and serviced cars.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 08/02/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Nice and easy

    By GARY A on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish. Would recommend to anyone

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 23/01/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Best Car garage in STOKE ON TRENT

    By Liona L on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went to Basford Motors after a recommendation from a friend. They had a wide range of cars, and most importantly they were really well priced. The car I brought was spotless, i was given all the relevant information and documentation. By far the best Car Garage in Stoke- On - Trent, the staff there made me feel at ease and i left as a very very happy customer.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 23/01/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Great service

    By justin H on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, great service and quick. I was running a little late and someone else was interested in the car that morning but they held it for me until I got there. Drove away in less than an hour

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 23/01/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Great service.deffonently recomended

    By anna B on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service.make feel very welcome.we bought 2 cars and thy are great

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 23/01/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    I lıke ıt very honest and frendly

    By halil K on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good ecperıence . They know evrıtıng. Trust them. I but 2 Car there. I m very happy. I wıll buy agaın next car

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 15/01/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Outstanding,,Highly recommended ,,

    By Hooz A on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The most politest Car sales garage I brought my first car, and I’m in absolutely in love with it! I got To test drive my car on a couple times, and received all the information needed! They are also really good on prices and were able to offer me a great with a great price. The sales man was very polite and answer all questions,,,,I’m so pleased with the services I received and my lovely car! I would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 15/01/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Great way to get a new car

    By martin W on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant staff, helpful and straightforward. Good to be listened too rather than told what I should be buying

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 15/01/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors