play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01782 632346 | 07469 333777
SHELTON NEW ROAD, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire, ST4 6EW

Customer reviews of BASFORD MOTORS LTD

At BASFORD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BASFORD MOTORS LTD

BASFORD MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 181 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By maryam B on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    They are very professional and Friendly , definitely next time, I will buy a car from them, I will also recommend them to my friends . Appreciated Basford Motors LTD!


  • 5

    A range of low cost cars and a helpful staff

    By STEVE W on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found buying a low price, quality car from Basford Motors an easy and reassuring experience. In this area, many suppliers have closed or are only staffed erratically at the moment, so a good dealer offering low cost cars is hard to find. There is a well equipped service area on the premises to deal with the inevitable problems, so service is fast. The staff are very helpful and work hard to deal with you as an individual, with individual needs.


  • 5

    The best place to get your car and services

    By David A on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Basford motors and the experience has been amazing. They have the best and friendly staff and the manager is a great guy. If you need a car or any other service then that’s the place to go. I will definitely recommend Basford motors for everyone.


  • 5

    Excellent Service and very honest

    By ayodele O on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought vauxhall astra very tidy and not any problem we are si happy with customer service I would recommend Basford motors


  • 5

    Honest ,reliable,great garage

    By Yan L on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’m so happy with service and car been amazing thanks


  • 5

    Bought a car from Basford motors

    By tahira N on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car! Sale was easy and quick, also got me on the road which was very kind so i could drive home, definitely recommend


  • 5

    5 star pre and after sales

    By Alan A on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant , honest and straight forward ... Would have no problems buying from Basford Motors again

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 17/03/21

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Excellent

    By sara M on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mini Cooper nice car cero problems Very good service.. I’m happy with my car

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 17/03/21

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    First Time Buyers

    By Hristoppher A on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Basford Motors helped us in getting our first car. We just called them and asked if we can view the car we want. As first time buyers, we really didnt know how the process is but they have made sure we wont have any problems. The car is nice and clean. We dont have any issues with it. They are very friendly and helpful. Kudos to everybody at Basford Motors! Keep up the good work!

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 17/03/21

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Service was excellent.

    By VULI S on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    People selling the cars listen to your concerns and address them fully. Very satisfied with the service.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 17/03/21

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors