play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01782 966713 | 07456 590515
SHELTON NEW ROAD, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire, ST4 6EW

Customer reviews of BASFORD MOTORS LTD

At BASFORD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BASFORD MOTORS LTD

BASFORD MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service.deffonently recomended

    By anna B on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service.make feel very welcome.we bought 2 cars and thy are great

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 23/01/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    I lıke ıt very honest and frendly

    By halil K on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good ecperıence . They know evrıtıng. Trust them. I but 2 Car there. I m very happy. I wıll buy agaın next car

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 15/01/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Outstanding,,Highly recommended ,,

    By Hooz A on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The most politest Car sales garage I brought my first car, and I’m in absolutely in love with it! I got To test drive my car on a couple times, and received all the information needed! They are also really good on prices and were able to offer me a great with a great price. The sales man was very polite and answer all questions,,,,I’m so pleased with the services I received and my lovely car! I would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 15/01/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Great way to get a new car

    By martin W on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant staff, helpful and straightforward. Good to be listened too rather than told what I should be buying

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 15/01/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By JON J on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience. Felt very welcomed and not pushed into the sale.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By jonathon I on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, good customer service and not pushy with the sale.


  • 5

    Jon Drew Range Rover

    By JONATHAN D on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Very pleasant experience would definitely use again.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 10/01/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    First class service and very good value for money

    By david H on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service and very good value for money

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 10/01/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By ryan C on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure, made my whole experience so easy and no pressure, customer service exceptional, would highly recommend

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 08/01/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Customer satisfaction

    By IAN T on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with the service provided by Basford Motors. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking or thinking of buying a new car.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 03/01/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors