play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01782 632346 | 07469 333777
SHELTON NEW ROAD, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire, ST4 6EW

Customer reviews of BASFORD MOTORS LTD

At BASFORD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BASFORD MOTORS LTD

BASFORD MOTORS LTD
5
4.7

All 235 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The best and honest dealer I have ever been

    By FRANK STOKES on 23 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great little dealer to deal with it and get cars from


  • 5

    By JULIE OSBORN on 26 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and easy to deal with. Went to look at their cars and came away the owner of a mini. They didn't push the sale and were very helpful dealing with the tax. Thanks


  • 5

    I have bought 3 lovely car during 2 last years and I have not got any issue

    By Maryam Behjat on 23 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have bought 3 lovely car during 2 last years and I have not got any issues with them. I would recommend this company to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent people to buy a car from.

    By Eric Andrew on 14 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I live in Burton-on Trent so it is quite a trip to go to stoke for repair work. However, It is worth the journey as they go out of their way to help me. Nothing is too much trouble.


  • 5

    Great service and honest dealer,recommended to everyone

    By TINA SHUFFLE on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very honest dealer I will recommend every one to deal with this dealer


  • 5

    5 star

    By Anonymous on 28 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure doing business with Adam, live north of Scotland and the deal was done via phone, car was kept till I organised transport, would deal with basford motors again with no issues, car arrived and was as clean as described.


  • 5

    By MAUREEN HAIDAR on 17 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes they are so good to speak to and i will be back for shore they do not mess about with there cars they r well good so can i say thanku to them


  • 5

    By IULIA ALEXANDRA GEREBEN on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and nice guys 😊


  • 5

    Great experience

    By katy mawsdley on 10 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very attentive, no pressure to buy, very friendly. I test drove 2 cars and drove away the same day. Tidy cars.


  • 5

    Perfect service from start to finish will certainly recermend to freinds

    By Mr k cowley on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Perfect service from start to finish will be recomending to freinds very happy with the way i was delt with very good at what they do