play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01782 632346 | 07469 333777
SHELTON NEW ROAD, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire, ST4 6EW

Customer reviews of BASFORD MOTORS LTD

At BASFORD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BASFORD MOTORS LTD

BASFORD MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy hassle free purchase and service

    By MICHAEL W on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brought a lovely Mini quick and easy purchase. All the guys were easy to deal with and supper helpfull. I had a slight issue after two weeks and i ran the car back in unanoucced and the issue was sorted there and then and the offer of a free service for my inconveniance. Cant fault the guys will befinatley be coming back again in the future.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 10/09/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Perfect experience, highly recommended

    By SADAF A on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I've purchased my first car from Basford Motors and I am so happy with my car. There were a lot of cars to choose from in my range of money and I could check most of them easily, with no pressure. Also, the staffs and owner of Basford Motors are really friendly, nice, and helpful. As it was my first experience buying a car, the owner really helped me to choose a good quality car at a reasonable price. I am so glad to have purchased my first car from Basford Motors and I highly recommend it to everyone.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 08/09/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Cant fault their services at all.

    By emma B on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Always been brilliant whenever I've been in, more than happy to help out.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 08/09/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By gail T on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly and not pushy at all. They helped us loads and were so patient with me, my partner and my little boy. Will definitely be using them again when I’m ready for a new car. Thankyou so much

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 25/08/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By M M on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went there last week , to buy a car, the deal was good , got i what i want , no hassles.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 25/08/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Great service

    By mandy lisa C on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, polite and experienced, I view my car completely hassle free, also a great test drive, the whole process was done in a polite, fast, friendly way , also the gentleman who runs it is a star and really does go the extra mile to make sure your happy, my husband and I would recommend Basford to all.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 25/08/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    change of my car

    By Best S on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    yes, i changed my car recently there, friendly people there, easy to talk, the price is fair too. recommended to my friends and family, and everyone. thank you guys

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 09/08/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Buying my first made easy.

    By richard O on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I brought a Seat Cordoba from these guys and, as on the website promised exactly what they said they do. I took the car out for a test drive and, I knew instantly that I liked the car i was buying!!

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 09/08/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    buying a car

    By B B on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    had a BMW from there very good customer services . friendly environment. no problem with the car so far running well

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 09/08/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ka M on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Basford Motors Ltd it is well worth it to visit when looking for a car. Sales manager is very professional and helpful,can't fault it in any way.

    Reply from BASFORD MOTORS LTD on 09/08/20

    Many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Basford Motors