play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01782 632346 | 07469 333777
SHELTON NEW ROAD, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire, ST4 6EW

Customer reviews of BASFORD MOTORS LTD

At BASFORD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BASFORD MOTORS LTD

BASFORD MOTORS LTD
5
4.7

All 229 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Amjed S on 02 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Basford motors are a very reputable garage as I saw based of reviews, I had popped down to the garage and all the cars were presented in a high standard all within reasonable prices and in comparison to local garages cheaper. All cars were available for test drive even upon requesting and not booking in I brought my Audi a3 from them and I am in love with it. Thank your very much basford motors I will definitely recommend


  • 5

    Do not buy from here

    By Anonymous on 31 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible place to buy from they said they put £2000 worth of work into the car which they listed in the description, few weeks later the car started acting up and took the car to a garage and was told none of the stuff in the listing had been done


  • 5

    Great service received

    By James M on 24 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car of these and I have got to say they made it a seamless and pleasant experience. The car is exactly how it was described and the friendly nature displayed says I would be very welcome back in the future.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Always very responsive to solve one's car problems. They do a good job and they are value for money.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 December 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Polite & helpful before & after purchase.


  • 5

    Very happy oap

    By Philip S on 14 November 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a no call civic sport from Bradford moters.What a great place.The boss went over and above the call of duty for this oap.sorted tax and insurance which because I forgot my phone took a while but he smiled through it all.If I outlive my civic i would use Bradford movers again.If you see a pensioner with a huge grin on his face in a silver civic type s driving around Stoke that's me.Thank you for your patience with me your a brill guy.God bless you once again for your amazing service.


  • 5

    First Time Buyer

    By Edward C on 30 October 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Good service, cheap prices, friendly staff


  • 5

    First Time Buyer

    By Jinny T on 09 October 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I didn't know where to start when buying a car and i saw that Basford Motors had lots of great reviews online so i visited the site and they made it so easy for me but with no pressure at all and i drove a beautiful car away on the same day and ill definitely be going back.


  • 5

    Went in to get a car, very professional and friendly service, made a deal s

    By Anonymous on 19 September 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Professional and friendly service.


  • 5

    Great experience, great customer service

    By Boby J on 07 September 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience and very helpfull owner we bought hyundai i30 great car no issue, defiantly recommended to every one